2014 Amavasya Dates for Los Angeles

List of Amavasya 2014 Days/Dates or No Moon/New Moon in 2014 for Los Angeles, USA. Amavasya is an important day in Hindu Calendar. Amavasya is considered inauspicious in many calendars in India but Tamil Panchangam considers it as auspicious.
Advertisement
Date Month Week Amavasya
30 January Thursday Pushya
28 February Friday Magha
30 March Sunday Phalguna
28 April Monday Chaitra
28 May Wednesday Vaishakha
26 June Thursday Jeshta
26 July Saturday Aashaada
24 August Sunday Shravana
23 September Tuesday Bhadrapada
23 October Thursday Aaswayuja
21 November Friday Kaartheeka
21 December Sunday Maargashira
Amavasya in January 2014, Amavasya in February 2014, Amavasya in March 2014, Amavasya in April 2014, Amavasya in May 2014, Amavasya in June 2014, Amavasya in July 2014, Amavasya in August 2014, Amavasya in September 2014, Amavasya in October 2014, Amavasya in November 2014 and Amavasya in December 2014.
Advertisement