2014 Pournami Dates for Andhra Pradesh

List of Purnima 2014 Days/Dates or Full Moon in 2014 for Andhra Pradesh, India. Pournami is an important day in Hindu Calendar. Pournami is also called Purnima/Poornima.
Date Month Week Pournami
16 January Thursday Pushya
14 February Friday Magha
16 March Sunday Palguna
15 April Tuesday Chaitra
14 May Wednesday Vaishakha
13 June Friday Jeshta
12 July Saturday Aashaada
10 August Sunday Shravana
09 September Tuesday Bhadrapada
08 October Wednesday Aaswayuja
06 November Thursday Kaartheeka
06 December Saturday Maargashira
Pournami in January 2014, Pournami in February 2014, Pournami in March 2014, Pournami in April 2014, Pournami in May 2014, Pournami in June 2014, Pournami in July 2014, Pournami in August 2014, Pournami in September 2014, Pournami in October 2014, Pournami in November 2014 and Pournami in December 2014.